© Trinity Men's Fellowship       Webmaster David Sandham

Trinity Men’s Fellowship Eccleshall - Staffordshire

Friday 21st February

2:30 PM

David's House

Committee Meeting

Committee Meetings


   


TMF Programme for 2020

Date

Time

Venue

Activity

Thursday 16th January

12:30

for 1pm

The Hollybush, Seighford

Festive Lunch Fill in proforma and return to Rob with money by 8th January

Friday 31st January

7:00pm

Parish Room

AGM + David Sandham -  

  "A VC in the Family"

Friday 28th February

7:00pm

Parish Room

Sue and John Weston on the

National Garden Open Scheme

Friday 27th March

9:45am

Offleyhay

 (Lunch at the Royal Oak)

Walk  around Cop Mere (Footpaths and Lanes)

Friday 24th April

9:30am at Hollybush

Doxey Marsh

(Lunch at the Hollybush)

 Talk  from Ranger at the Hollybush who will then take us around Doxey Marsh.

Friday 29th May

10:00am

Adderley

(Lunch at the Lord Combermere Audlem)

Change from usual format! Walk to the pub, lunch then return to cars by a different route. Short Walkers a route around Audlem.

Friday 26th June

10:00am

Stone (Lunch at The Star)

Walk - Stone (Footpaths and Lanes)

Friday 31st July

6:00pm

Eccleshall

 (Buffet at Parish Room)

Walk - Buffet with wives and partners

Friday 28th August

10:00am

Norbury

(Lunch at The Junction)

Walk - Norbury (Footpaths and Lanes)

Friday 25th September

10:00am

Loggerheads

(Lunch at the Loggerheads)

Walk - Loggerheads (Footpaths and Lanes)

Friday 30th October

10:00am

Eccleshall

(Lunch at the Royal Oak)

Walk - Eccleshall (Footpaths and Lanes)

Thursday 12th November

TBA

Day Trip TBA

Visit TBA

Friday 20th November

7:00pm

Parish Room

Speaker/Visit

Saturday 28th November

10:00am

Holy Trinity Church

Christmas Fair (Help to run the TMF Tombola

Wednesday 30th December

TBA

Parish Room

Fun Day

Friday 15th January 2021

12:30:00

Venue TBA

Annual Lunch

Friday 29th January

7:00pm

Parish Room

AGM + Speaker